Want to know more about Umbau Bf. Ledenitzen - Errichtung der elektrischen Anlagen im Bf. Ledenitzen? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Umbau Bf. Ledenitzen - Errichtung der elektrischen Anlagen im Bf. Ledenitzen

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Umbau Bf. Ledenitzen - Errichtung der elektrischen Anlagen im Bf. Ledenitzen.

This contract was awarded by 🇦🇹 ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG for an amount of EUR 332,759 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-07-24 through selective

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇦🇹 ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-07-24 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionIm Zuge des Umbaues des Bahnhofes Ledenitzen werden samtliche elektrotechnische Anlagen erneuert wie ZSB. Errichtung der Niederspannungsanlagen mit WHZ. Inkl. der Beleuchtungsanlage. Basisangebot

Awards

This award was granted to SAR ANLAGENBAU GmbH Zentrale Mauer bei Amstetten by ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG for an amount of EUR 332,759. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of works. The contract was signed on 2020-07-24. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
🇦🇹 SAR ANLAGENBAU GmbH Zentrale Mauer bei AmstettenEUR 332,7591

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-0776ff84-5d7d-38cf-aff8-2984b2159cfc-award-1Publication date2020-07-24Contract date2020-07-24Award datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailsPT_COMPETITIVE_NEGOTIATION,PT_WITH_PRIOR_NOTICEStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.