📑A14 Funkanbindung Umbau IPICS auf IP rVMZ Hohenems
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase A14 Funkanbindung Umbau IPICS auf IP rVMZ Hohenems.
This contract was awarded by 🇦🇹 Autobahnen- und Schnellstraßen-Finanzierungs-Aktiengesellschaft for an amount of EUR 63,235 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-12-10 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇦🇹 Autobahnen- und Schnellstraßen-Finanzierungs-Aktiengesellschaft Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-12-10 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDie NF Router Cisco werden entsprechend der an die rVMZ Hohenems angebundenen Tunnel durch Datenkonverter ersetzt. Bei der Freifeldanlagen erden die NF Router ebenfalls ersetzt. Diese Tatigkeiten gelten auch fur die entsprechenden Landesanlagen die in der rVMZ Hohenems angebunden sind.Awards
This award was granted to Strabag Infrastructure & Safety Solutions GmbH by Autobahnen- und Schnellstraßen-Finanzierungs-Aktiengesellschaft for an amount of EUR 63,235. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The contract was signed on 2019-12-04. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇦🇹 Strabag Infrastructure & Safety Solutions GmbH | EUR 63,235 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Autobahnen- und Schnellstraßen-Finanzierungs-Aktiengesellschaft to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-0cccdd9c-4879-36d6-b111-3889cb16e72e-award-1Publication date2019-12-10Contract date2019-12-04Award datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsPT_DIRECTStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

