📑Rahmenvereinbarung erganzende Untergrunderkundungen 380 kV Salzburgleitung
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Rahmenvereinbarung erganzende Untergrunderkundungen 380 kV Salzburgleitung.
This contract was awarded by 🇦🇹 Austrian Power Grid AG for an amount of EUR 732,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-10-28 through selective
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇦🇹 Austrian Power Grid AG Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-10-28 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionRahmenvereinbarung erganzende Untergrunderkundungen 380 kV Salzburgleitung 2020 bis 2022. Es soll eine Rahmenvereinbarung mit einem Rahmenvereinbarungspartner abgeschlossen werden. Die Erkundungen sind im alpinen Gelande und teilweise mit Hubschraubereinsatz mittels Rotationskernbohrungen durchzufuhren. Der Mindestkerndurchmesser betragt 96 mm (Festgestein) bzw. 120 mm (Lockermaterial).Awards
This award was granted to Framak Bohrtechnik GmbH by Austrian Power Grid AG for an amount of EUR 732,000. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of works. The award was granted on 2020-09-21. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇦🇹 Framak Bohrtechnik GmbH | EUR 732,000 | 2020-09-21 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Austrian Power Grid AG to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-0d0b33b7-0b3e-43c6-bd70-26dc6e7d48fa-award-1Publication date2020-10-28Contract datenot reportedAward date2020-09-21CategoriesworksPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailspt_negotiated_with_prior_callStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

