📑Rahmenvereinbarung Mediaagenturleistungen (inklusive Kreativ- und Produktionsleistungen)
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Rahmenvereinbarung Mediaagenturleistungen (inklusive Kreativ- und Produktionsleistungen).
This contract was awarded by 🇦🇹 Oesterreichische Nationalbank for an amount of EUR 6,370,963 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-07-23 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇦🇹 Oesterreichische Nationalbank Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-07-23 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDie OeNB (im Folgenden: AG) schliesst eine Rahmenvereinbarung mit einem Unternehmen ab, welches auf Basis von Abrufen Mediaagenturleistungen und alle in diesem Zusammenhang erforderlichen Kreativ- und Produktionsleistungen, sowie die Bewertung von Sponsoringaktivitaten und Medienkooperationen erbringt. Weiters konnen Social-Media Auswertungen und Kommunikationsstrategien sowie Meldungen nach dem Medientransparenzgesetz abgerufen werden.Awards
This award was granted to EssenceMediacom Austria GmbH by Oesterreichische Nationalbank for an amount of EUR 6,370,963. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇦🇹 EssenceMediacom Austria GmbH | EUR 6,370,963 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Oesterreichische Nationalbank to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-0f7da53f-444e-464a-a84e-e818eb0fc19d-award-1Publication date2024-07-23Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsopenStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

