📑7000 Eisenstadt, Neusiedler Strasse 84, Neubau, Einsatztrainingszentrum Eisenstadt, Schwarzdeckerarbeiten
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase 7000 Eisenstadt, Neusiedler Strasse 84, Neubau, Einsatztrainingszentrum Eisenstadt, Schwarzdeckerarbeiten.
This contract was awarded by 🇦🇹 ARE Austrian Real Estate GmbH. vertreten durch die Bundesimmobiliengesellschaft m.b.H. for an amount of EUR 476,771 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-03-04 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇦🇹 ARE Austrian Real Estate GmbH. vertreten durch die Bundesimmobiliengesellschaft m.b.H. Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-03-04 Contest statusnot reported Description7000 Eisenstadt, Neusiedler Strasse 84, Neubau, Einsatztrainingszentrum Eisenstadt, SchwarzdeckerarbeitenAwards
This award was granted to Bosnjak Dach GmbH by ARE Austrian Real Estate GmbH. vertreten durch die Bundesimmobiliengesellschaft m.b.H. for an amount of EUR 476,771. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2022-04-20. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇦🇹 Bosnjak Dach GmbH | EUR 476,771 | 2022-04-20 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity ARE Austrian Real Estate GmbH. vertreten durch die Bundesimmobiliengesellschaft m.b.H. to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-3731b835-7ee2-4c01-b5fc-51ebb0c020cc-award-1Publication date2022-03-04Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-04-20CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

