๐SSN 2024-3
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Ssn 2024-3.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฆ๐น Bundesbeschaffung GmbH for an amount of EUR 190,000,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-05-24 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฆ๐น Bundesbeschaffung GmbH Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-05-24 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionGegenstand dieser Rahmenvereinbarung ist die Lieferung von Serversystemen, Storagesystemen und Netzwerkkomponenten sowie der Erbringung zugehoriger Wartungs- und Servicedienstleistungen sowie weiterer Dienstleistungen gemass Preisblatt fur die Republik Osterreich (Bund), die Bundesbeschaffung GmbH sowie alle weiteren Auftraggeber gemass der den Ausschreibungsunterlagen beiliegenden Kundenliste, im Vergabeverfahren alle vertreten durch die Bundesbeschaffung GmbH.Awards
This award was granted to ADN - Advanced Digital Network Distribution GmbH by Bundesbeschaffung GmbH for an amount of EUR 190,000,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. This is award number 3.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 3. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ฆ๐น ADN - Advanced Digital Network Distribution GmbH | EUR 190,000,000 | 3 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Bundesbeschaffung GmbH to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-3988a572-d7b0-44cd-bb46-8437c8a0c1ed-award-3Publication date2024-05-24Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsopenStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

