Want to know more about 7000 Eisenstadt, Neusiedlerstr. 84 - 003758_3G - LPD - Burgenland Zent. SR & struk. Verk. - BAUMEISTERARBEITEN? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑7000 Eisenstadt, Neusiedlerstr. 84 - 003758_3G - LPD - Burgenland Zent. SR & struk. Verk. - BAUMEISTERARBEITEN

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase 7000 Eisenstadt, Neusiedlerstr. 84 - 003758_3G - LPD - Burgenland Zent. SR & struk. Verk. - BAUMEISTERARBEITEN.

This contract was awarded by 🇦🇹 Bundesimmobiliengesellschaft m.b.H. for an amount of EUR 769,849 to 1 supplier. It was published on not reported through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇦🇹 Bundesimmobiliengesellschaft m.b.H. Buying unitnot reported Publication datenot reported Contest statusnot reported Description7000 Eisenstadt, Neusiedlerstr. 84 - 003758_3G - LPD - Burgenland Zent. SR & struk. Verk. - BAUMEISTERARBEITEN

Awards

This award was granted to Ing. Leopold Wolfram GmbH u. Co KG by Bundesimmobiliengesellschaft m.b.H. for an amount of EUR 769,849. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
🇦🇹 Ing. Leopold Wolfram GmbH u. Co KGEUR 769,8491

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Bundesimmobiliengesellschaft m.b.H. to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-3d18c6f2-ec5a-3345-ae2f-ab188bf0c247-award-1Publication datenot reportedContract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPT_OPENStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.