Want to know more about 8-Punkte-Plan, P.7 Initiative Digitale Endgerate / Applikation Change-Requests - Release 4/2023? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑8-Punkte-Plan, P.7 Initiative Digitale Endgerate / Applikation Change-Requests - Release 4/2023

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase 8-Punkte-Plan, P.7 Initiative Digitale Endgerate / Applikation Change-Requests - Release 4/2023.

This contract was awarded by 🇦🇹 Bund, vertreten durch BMBWF for an amount of EUR 113,780 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-11-16 through direct

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇦🇹 Bund, vertreten durch BMBWF Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-11-16 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionBei der Applikation ,,Digitale Endgerate" zur IT-Unterstutzung der Verwaltung der Initiative aus dem 8-Punkte-Plan sind technische Anpassungen (Release 4/2023) durchzufuhren. Abruf aus einer BBG-Rahmenvereinbarung

Awards

This award was granted to PROVENTOR e-solutions GmbH by Bund, vertreten durch BMBWF for an amount of EUR 113,780. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The contract was signed on 2023-11-11. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
🇦🇹 PROVENTOR e-solutions GmbHEUR 113,7801

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Bund, vertreten durch BMBWF to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-47e85e65-e3fa-3fd5-8374-0265b3bdee3b-award-1Publication date2023-11-16Contract date2023-11-11Award datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsPT_COMPETITIVE_NEGOTIATION,PT_WITHOUT_PRIOR_NOTICEStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.