📑Projektmanagement-, Bauprojektmanagement- und OBA-Leistungen fur die Bauherrenorganisation des KAV
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Projektmanagement-, Bauprojektmanagement- und OBA-Leistungen fur die Bauherrenorganisation des KAV.
This contract was awarded by 🇦🇹 Wiener Krankenanstaltenverbund - Generaldirektion for an amount of EUR 42,525,954 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-10-12 through selective
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇦🇹 Wiener Krankenanstaltenverbund - Generaldirektion Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-10-12 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionRahmenvereinbarung uber die Erbringung von Projektmanagement-, Bauprojektmanagement- und OBA-Leistungen fur die Bauherrenorganisation des Wiener Krankenanstaltenverbunds in drei Losen mit jeweils funf Partnern.Awards
This award was granted to Da es sich um eine Rahmenvereinbarung mit mehreren Unternehmen handelt, erfolgt gemäß § 61 Abs 4 BVergG zur Wahrung des fairen und lauteren Wettbewerbs keine Bekanntgabe der Namen der Partner der Rahmenvereinbarung für Los 1. by Wiener Krankenanstaltenverbund - Generaldirektion for an amount of EUR 42,525,954. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of services. This is award number 1.
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Wiener Krankenanstaltenverbund - Generaldirektion to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-51520ce9-f6c0-4759-9d46-9ae9d4eb4035-award-1Publication date2021-10-12Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailspt_competitive_negotiationStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

