Want to know more about S95510/517-Dion7/2024, 1140 Wien, Breitenseer Str. 61, Vega-Payer-Weyprecht Kaserne, Ruckbau Obj. 013, Baumeisterarbeiten? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑S95510/517-Dion7/2024, 1140 Wien, Breitenseer Str. 61, Vega-Payer-Weyprecht Kaserne, Ruckbau Obj. 013, Baumeisterarbeiten

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase S95510/517-Dion7/2024, 1140 Wien, Breitenseer Str. 61, Vega-Payer-Weyprecht Kaserne, Ruckbau Obj. 013, Baumeisterarbeiten.

This contract was awarded by 🇦🇹 Direktion 7 – Infrastruktur for an amount of EUR 150,396 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-12-11 through limited

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇦🇹 Direktion 7 – Infrastruktur Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-12-11 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionBaumeisterarbeiten: Abbruch des gesamten Objektes samt Fundamenten und der gesamten HKLS und E-Installationen.

Awards

This award was granted to STRABAG AG by Direktion 7 – Infrastruktur for an amount of EUR 150,396. The procurement process was conducted through limited for the category of works. The contract was signed on 2024-12-11. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
🇦🇹 STRABAG AGEUR 150,3961

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Direktion 7 – Infrastruktur to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The limited purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-57dfbb8b-d64f-31a6-a5a3-cc081213b044-award-1Publication date2024-12-11Contract date2024-12-11Award datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalitylimitedMethod detailsPT_RESTRICTED,PT_WITHOUT_PRIOR_NOTICEStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.