Want to know more about Reinigungsdienstleistungen SZL Seniorenzentren Linz GmbH 2017.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Reinigungsdienstleistungen SZL Seniorenzentren Linz GmbH 2017.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Reinigungsdienstleistungen SZL Seniorenzentren Linz GmbH 2017.

This contract was awarded by 🇦🇹 SZL Seniorenzentrum Linz GmbH for an amount of EUR 9,414,800 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2016-10-15 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇦🇹 SZL Seniorenzentrum Linz GmbH Buying unitnot reported Publication date2016-10-15 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionErbringung von Unterhalts- und Sonderreinigungen in Objekten der SZL Seniorenzentren Linz GmbH.

Awards

This award was granted to Strabag Proberty and Facility Services GmbH by SZL Seniorenzentrum Linz GmbH for an amount of EUR 9,414,800. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. This is award number 2.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward number
🇦🇹 Strabag Proberty and Facility Services GmbHEUR 9,414,8002

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity SZL Seniorenzentrum Linz GmbH to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-61d242ae-11ce-4f5d-bf7d-89ffcb9c52ed-award-2Publication date2016-10-15Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.