📑OBB-Wohnprogramm - Valentin1, 4300 St. Valentin, Westbahnstrasse 39, OBA und Kostenermittlung - Leistungen der ortliche Bauaufsicht und der Kostenermittlung
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase OBB-Wohnprogramm - Valentin1, 4300 St. Valentin, Westbahnstrasse 39, OBA und Kostenermittlung - Leistungen der ortliche Bauaufsicht und der Kostenermittlung.
This contract was awarded by 🇦🇹 ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG for an amount of EUR 74,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-11-28 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇦🇹 ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-11-28 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionGegenstand der Vergabe sind die ortliche Bauaufsicht sowie Leistungen zur Kostenermittlung fur die Sanierung des Wohngebaudes Westbahnstrasse 39, 4300 St. Valentin (gesamt 19 Wohneinheiten/13 leerstehend) samt Errichtung von Balkonen und Erneuerung des Daches und der Aussenanlagen. BasisangebotAwards
This award was granted to pro constructa Bau GmbH pro constructa Bau GmbH by ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG for an amount of EUR 74,000. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The contract was signed on 2024-11-28. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇦🇹 pro constructa Bau GmbH pro constructa Bau GmbH | EUR 74,000 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-76756a7a-a838-3db0-9288-ba625c2e9f08-award-1Publication date2024-11-28Contract date2024-11-28Award datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsPT_COMPETITIVE_NEGOTIATION,PT_WITHOUT_PRIOR_NOTICEStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

