📑Hintergasse - Braz, Errichtung Seilsperren, Bockschroffen; km 125,800 - 126,450 - Lawinenschutz und Steinschlagschutz zusatzlich erforderliche Massnahmen
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Hintergasse - Braz, Errichtung Seilsperren, Bockschroffen; km 125,800 - 126,450 - Lawinenschutz und Steinschlagschutz zusatzlich erforderliche Massnahmen.
This contract was awarded by 🇦🇹 ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG for an amount of EUR 86,992 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-11-15 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇦🇹 ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-11-15 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAustausch von Teilen der bestehenden Schutzverbauungen und ordnungsgemasse Wiederherstellung der Funktion. Fallen von Baumen welche die Schutzbauwerke unmittelbar gefahrden und Bepflanzungsmassnahmen, damit die Auflagen des Naturschutzbescheides als erfullt angesehen werden konnen.Awards
This award was granted to Hilti & Jehle GmbH Filiale Ried in Tirol by ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG for an amount of EUR 86,992. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of works. The contract was signed on 2019-11-15. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇦🇹 Hilti & Jehle GmbH Filiale Ried in Tirol | EUR 86,992 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-79f25810-dee7-3a72-90b4-badd1418c185-award-1Publication date2019-11-15Contract date2019-11-15Award datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsPT_DIRECTStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

