📑(ProVia-ID 117767) Schaftenau - Knoten Radfeld, viergleisiger Ausbau, Bau; Prufstatiker kontinuierlicher Vortrieb (TVM)
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase (ProVia-ID 117767) Schaftenau - Knoten Radfeld, viergleisiger Ausbau, Bau; Prufstatiker kontinuierlicher Vortrieb (TVM).
This contract was awarded by 🇦🇹 ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG for an amount of EUR 961,191 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-12-09 through selective
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇦🇹 ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-12-09 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDas gegenstandliche Verfahren beinhaltet die Vergabe der Leistung der "Prufstatiker kontinuierlicher Vortrieb (TVM)" fur die Errichtung des Hauptprojektes "4 - gleisiger Ausbau Schaftenau - Knoten Radfeld" der OBB Infrastruktur AG. Die Leistung wird in zwei Phasen geteilt Hauptauftrag und 1 Option. Gegenstand dieses Verfahrens ist die ,,Prufstatiker kontinuierlicher Vortrieb (TVM)". Das Projektgebiet liegt im Bundesland Tirol zwischen Innsbruck und Kufstein. Die Leistungserbringung erfolgt in zwei Phasen: HA Phase 1: Prufung AS-Planung Option Phase 2: Prufung AF-PlanungAwards
This award was granted to Geoconsult ZT GmbH by ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG for an amount of EUR 961,191. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of services. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇦🇹 Geoconsult ZT GmbH | EUR 961,191 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-816bfd91-5a33-33df-8530-6ef6e8eaabc8-award-1Publication date2024-12-09Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailsneg-w-callStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

