๐Ausstattung Laptopklassen 2022, Umsetzung des 8-Punkte-Plans an div. Bundesschulen - LOS 1
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Ausstattung Laptopklassen 2022, Umsetzung des 8-Punkte-Plans an div. Bundesschulen - LOS 1.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฆ๐น Bildungsdirektion Wien for an amount of EUR 128,514 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-06-14 through limited
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฆ๐น Bildungsdirektion Wien Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-06-14 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAusstattung Laptopklassen 2022, Umsetzung des 8-Punkte-Plans an div. Bundesschulen - LOS 1 (1060 Wien, Amerlingstrasse 6; 1230 Wien, Anton-Baumgartner-Strasse 123; 1230 Wien, Anton-Krieger-Gasse 25; 1220 Wien, Bernoullistrasse 3; 1030 Wien, Boerhaavegasse 15; 1120 Wien, Erlgasse 32-34; 1220 Wien, Heustadelgasse 4; 1200 Wien, Karajangasse 14; 1160 Wien, Maroltingergasse 69-71)Awards
This award was granted to Netzwerktechnik Traub GmbH by Bildungsdirektion Wien for an amount of EUR 128,514. The procurement process was conducted through limited for the category of works. The contract was signed on 2022-06-14. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ฆ๐น Netzwerktechnik Traub GmbH | EUR 128,514 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Bildungsdirektion Wien to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The limited purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-86f9be92-baa6-3176-b301-35053b5ac101-award-1Publication date2022-06-14Contract date2022-06-14Award datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalitylimitedMethod detailsPT_RESTRICTED,PT_WITHOUT_PRIOR_NOTICEStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

