Want to know more about Rahmenvereinbarung "Wartung und Applikationserweiterung der Anwendung ADB (Anlagendatenbank)"? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Rahmenvereinbarung "Wartung und Applikationserweiterung der Anwendung ADB (Anlagendatenbank)"

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Rahmenvereinbarung "Wartung und Applikationserweiterung der Anwendung ADB (Anlagendatenbank)".

This contract was awarded by 🇦🇹 ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG for an amount of EUR 94,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-11-01 through direct

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇦🇹 ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-11-01 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionUnterstutzungsleistung fur die Wartung und Applikationserweiterung der Anwendung ADB (Anlagendatenbank)"

Awards

This award was granted to ONTEC AG by ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG for an amount of EUR 94,000. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The contract was signed on 2024-10-25. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
🇦🇹 ONTEC AGEUR 94,0001

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-9c98779f-ef2b-3e71-a79e-0808e4ff1a6d-award-1Publication date2024-11-01Contract date2024-10-25Award datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsPT_COMPETITIVE_NEGOTIATION,PT_WITHOUT_PRIOR_NOTICEStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.