📑IT Dienstleistungen im Bereich Softwareentwicklung
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase IT Dienstleistungen im Bereich Softwareentwicklung.
This contract was awarded by 🇦🇹 Versicherungsanstalt öffentlich Bediensteter, Eisenbahnen und Bergbau (BVAEB) for an amount of EUR 64,592 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-12-27 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇦🇹 Versicherungsanstalt öffentlich Bediensteter, Eisenbahnen und Bergbau (BVAEB) Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-12-27 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionIT Dienstleistungspool im Bereich Softwareentwicklung fur das Projekt MVBL-WA, Prozessmanagement, Rollen Prozessmanager / Business Analyst und Senior Prozessmanager / Business Analyst, Abruf aus der bestehenden Rahmenvereinbarung IT-Dienstleister-Pool im Bereich Softwareentwicklung vom 18.02.2021, Lose 11a und 11bAwards
This award was granted to corda business & information engineering gmbh by Versicherungsanstalt öffentlich Bediensteter, Eisenbahnen und Bergbau (BVAEB) for an amount of EUR 64,592. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The contract was signed on 2024-12-12. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇦🇹 corda business & information engineering gmbh | EUR 64,592 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Versicherungsanstalt öffentlich Bediensteter, Eisenbahnen und Bergbau (BVAEB) to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-bdef0bdb-2180-3652-8a74-01abc27ee662-award-1Publication date2024-12-27Contract date2024-12-12Award datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPT_OPENStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

