Want to know more about S95510/462-Dion7/2024, 1030 Wien, HGM, Instandsetzung Sanierung E-Installationen, nicht offenes Verfahren; Billigstbieter? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑S95510/462-Dion7/2024, 1030 Wien, HGM, Instandsetzung Sanierung E-Installationen, nicht offenes Verfahren; Billigstbieter

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase S95510/462-Dion7/2024, 1030 Wien, HGM, Instandsetzung Sanierung E-Installationen, nicht offenes Verfahren; Billigstbieter.

This contract was awarded by 🇦🇹 Direktion 7 – Infrastruktur for an amount of EUR 165,143 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-10-23 through limited

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇦🇹 Direktion 7 – Infrastruktur Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-10-23 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionS95510/462-Dion7/2024, Mangelbehebung nach neg. E-Befund im Ausstellungssaal 30jahriger Krieg im HGM. Neue Zuleitung von der NSHV uber ein Neben Stiegenhaus uber den Dachboden zum E-Verteiler. Der E-Verteiler wird komplett ausgetauscht.

Awards

This award was granted to SEM Energie- und Gebäudemanagement GmbH by Direktion 7 – Infrastruktur for an amount of EUR 165,143. The procurement process was conducted through limited for the category of works. The contract was signed on 2024-10-18. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
🇦🇹 SEM Energie- und Gebäudemanagement GmbHEUR 165,1431

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Direktion 7 – Infrastruktur to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The limited purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-ca7f018c-4bc7-311b-ae18-37d9b966d08f-award-1Publication date2024-10-23Contract date2024-10-18Award datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalitylimitedMethod detailsPT_RESTRICTED,PT_WITHOUT_PRIOR_NOTICEStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.