Want to know more about A22 Donauufer Autobahn, INS KN Nussdorf, Leitschienentausch? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑A22 Donauufer Autobahn, INS KN Nussdorf, Leitschienentausch

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase A22 Donauufer Autobahn, INS KN Nussdorf, Leitschienentausch.

This contract was awarded by 🇦🇹 Autobahnen- und Schnellstraßen-Finanzierungs-Aktiengesellschaft for an amount of EUR 66,372 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-12-02 through direct

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇦🇹 Autobahnen- und Schnellstraßen-Finanzierungs-Aktiengesellschaft Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-12-02 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionTausch schadhaftes FRS Rampe 47+56 (PAM 7410), Lieferung Leitschienen Stahl

Awards

This award was granted to Voestalpine Krems Finaltechnik by Autobahnen- und Schnellstraßen-Finanzierungs-Aktiengesellschaft for an amount of EUR 66,372. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of goods. The contract was signed on 2019-07-15. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
🇦🇹 Voestalpine Krems FinaltechnikEUR 66,3721

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Autobahnen- und Schnellstraßen-Finanzierungs-Aktiengesellschaft to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-e1320f7e-da4f-3ee4-ac83-7662f6de5a57-award-1Publication date2019-12-02Contract date2019-07-15Award datenot reportedCategoriesgoodsPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsPT_DIRECTStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
CountriesAustria
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2020 - NaN
Update statusNot updated (No.)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.