📑Staatsgrenze nachst Bleiburg - Bleiburg; EK Auflassung und Errichtung einer Unterfuhrung; km 85,020, Planung - Strassenplanung L133
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Staatsgrenze nachst Bleiburg - Bleiburg; EK Auflassung und Errichtung einer Unterfuhrung; km 85,020, Planung - Strassenplanung L133.
This contract was awarded by 🇦🇹 ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG for an amount of EUR 73,669 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-12-17 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇦🇹 ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-12-17 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAls Ersatzlosung fur die EK km 85,020 ist eine Unterfuhrung vorgesehen. Die Unterfuhrung erfordert eine Umgestaltung des Landesstrassennetzes. Folgenden Planungsleistung werden dafur erforderlich: Strassenplanung Geh- und Radwegplanung Einreichplanung nach StVO Bauphasenplanung/Umleitungskonzept Massnahmen Hochwasserschutz Koordinierungsleistungen Planung der Strassenentwasserung BasisangebotAwards
This award was granted to integral Ziviltechniker GmbH Zentrale by ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG for an amount of EUR 73,669. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The contract was signed on 2024-12-17. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇦🇹 integral Ziviltechniker GmbH Zentrale | EUR 73,669 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberAT_ocds-70d2nz-fe930118-2fbd-3c9f-9598-ba78ea6306c2-award-1Publication date2024-12-17Contract date2024-12-17Award datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsPT_DIRECTStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

