๐Renovatie Leonardtunnel
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Renovatie Leonardtunnel.
This contract was awarded by ๐ง๐ช Mobiliteit en Openbare Werken, Agentschap Wegen en Verkeer, Afdeling Wegen en Verkeer Antwerpen for an amount of EUR 23,527,473 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-03-21 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ง๐ช Mobiliteit en Openbare Werken, Agentschap Wegen en Verkeer, Afdeling Wegen en Verkeer Antwerpen Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-03-21 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionHet doel van de aanneming is de uitvoering van een ingrijpende renovatie aan het Leonardtunnelcomplex te Brussel. Het project omvat zowel de structurele renovatie van vier tunnelkokers, alsook het integreren van tunneltechnieken in deze kokers.Awards
This award was granted to Jan De Nul by Mobiliteit en Openbare Werken, Agentschap Wegen en Verkeer, Afdeling Wegen en Verkeer Antwerpen for an amount of EUR 23,527,473. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2022-11-07. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ง๐ช Jan De Nul | EUR 23,527,473 | 2022-11-07 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Mobiliteit en Openbare Werken, Agentschap Wegen en Verkeer, Afdeling Wegen en Verkeer Antwerpen to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberBE_ocds-70d2nz-2c8f3763-96f2-4377-97a8-1a211ce6f56c-award-1Publication date2022-03-21Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-11-07CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

