Want to know more about SIAMU -- DAS2020-046 -- Gants de protection feu a destination des pompiers? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑SIAMU -- DAS2020-046 -- Gants de protection feu a destination des pompiers

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase SIAMU -- DAS2020-046 -- Gants de protection feu a destination des pompiers.

This contract was awarded by 🇧🇪 Service incendie et aide médicale urgente de la région Bruxelles-Capitale for an amount of EUR 368,970 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-05-07 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇧🇪 Service incendie et aide médicale urgente de la région Bruxelles-Capitale Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-05-07 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionMarche de fournitures pluriannuel, a commandes.Acquisition recurrente de gants de protection <<feu>> a destination des pompiers, au profit du SIAMU (quatre ans).

Awards

This award was granted to Condor Safety BV by Service incendie et aide médicale urgente de la région Bruxelles-Capitale for an amount of EUR 368,970. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2020-10-21. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇧🇪 Condor Safety BVEUR 368,9702020-10-211

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Service incendie et aide médicale urgente de la région Bruxelles-Capitale to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberBE_ocds-70d2nz-3bc91105-e333-4a34-b4f6-28798493759b-award-1Publication date2020-05-07Contract datenot reportedAward date2020-10-21CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.