๐Assurance incendie <<perils nommes>>
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Assurance incendie <<perils nommes>>.
This contract was awarded by ๐ง๐ช PROVINCE DU HAINAUT, OFFICE CENTRAL DES ACHATS for an amount of EUR 3,250,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-05-02 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ง๐ช PROVINCE DU HAINAUT, OFFICE CENTRAL DES ACHATS Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-05-02 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLe risque a assurer est l'ensemble du patrimoine immobilier provincial qui se compose d'environ 655 batiments repartis sur un grand nombre de sites dissemines sur l'ensemble du territoire de la Province de Hainaut. Ces immeubles sont d'importances differentes et abritent des services qui ont attrait a divers domaines dont notamment, l'enseignement, le social, la culture, le sport et la sante. La surface batie represente environ 900.000 m2. La liste des batiments par site est disponible en annexe du marche. Le patrimoine provincial comprend plusieurs risques speciaux.Awards
This award was granted to P&V Assurances SCRL by PROVINCE DU HAINAUT, OFFICE CENTRAL DES ACHATS for an amount of EUR 3,250,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ง๐ช P&V Assurances SCRL | EUR 3,250,000 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity PROVINCE DU HAINAUT, OFFICE CENTRAL DES ACHATS to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberBE_ocds-70d2nz-99a05bd5-4c4b-4cfc-b61f-d51392438261-award-1Publication date2024-05-02Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsopenStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

