Want to know more about Contratação de serviços de assinatura do Jornal Valor Econômico - Jornal Versão Digital, pelo período de 12 (doze) meses.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Contratação de serviços de assinatura do Jornal Valor Econômico - Jornal Versão Digital, pelo período de 12 (doze) meses.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Contratação de serviços de assinatura do Jornal Valor Econômico - Jornal Versão Digital, pelo período de 12 (doze) meses.

This contract was awarded by 🇧🇷 UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DE ALFENAS - UNIFAL-MG for an amount of BRL 587 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-05-28 through direct

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇧🇷 UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DE ALFENAS - UNIFAL-MG Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-05-28 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAto que autoriza a Contratação Direta

Awards

This award was granted to EDITORA GLOBO S/A by UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DE ALFENAS - UNIFAL-MG for an amount of BRL 587. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of Not available. The award was granted on 2024-05-28.

SupplierAmountAward date
🇧🇷 EDITORA GLOBO S/ABRL 5872024-05-28

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DE ALFENAS - UNIFAL-MG to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberBR_ocds-914jxj-15302807000322024-1Publication date2024-05-28Contract datenot reportedAward date2024-05-28Categoriesnot reportedPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailstipoInstrumentoConvocatorioCodigo: 3; tipoInstrumentoConvocatorioNome: Ato que autoriza a Contratação Direta; modoDisputaId: 5; modoDisputaNome: Não se aplica; srp: falseStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published bySecretaria de Gestão e Inovação do Ministério da Gestão e da Inovação em Serviços Públicos
CountriesBrazil
LicenseCC BY 4.0
Year range2021 - 2026
Update statusActively updated (2026-02-21)
The Secretariat of Management and Innovation (SEGES) publishes OCDS data about Federal Government public procurement made in the Compras.gov.br system as part of their open procurement data portal. This is the first government publication of Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) data in Brazil, maki...