📑Registro de Preços para eventual aquisição de materiais de cirurgia geral: grampeadores, cargas, telas e bariátrica, a fim de atender as necessidades do Hospital Universitário Maria Aparecida Pedrossi
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Registro de Preços para eventual aquisição de materiais de cirurgia geral: grampeadores, cargas, telas e bariátrica, a fim de atender as necessidades do Hospital Universitário Maria Aparecida Pedrossian - Humap/UFMS.
This contract was awarded by 🇧🇷 EMPRESA BRASILEIRA DE SERVICOS HOSPITALARES - EBSERH for an amount of BRL 54,761 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2025-11-18 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇧🇷 EMPRESA BRASILEIRA DE SERVICOS HOSPITALARES - EBSERH Buying unitnot reported Publication date2025-11-18 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionEditalAwards
This award was granted to CIRURGICA CAPITAL INDUSTRIA E COMERCIO DE PRODUTOS HOSPITALARES S/A by EMPRESA BRASILEIRA DE SERVICOS HOSPITALARES - EBSERH for an amount of BRL 54,761. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of Not available. The award was granted on 2025-12-17.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date |
|---|---|---|
| 🇧🇷 CIRURGICA CAPITAL INDUSTRIA E COMERCIO DE PRODUTOS HOSPITALARES S/A | BRL 54,761 | 2025-12-17 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity EMPRESA BRASILEIRA DE SERVICOS HOSPITALARES - EBSERH to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberBR_ocds-914jxj-15512405901072025-8Publication date2025-11-18Contract datenot reportedAward date2025-12-17Categoriesnot reportedPurchase modalityopenMethod detailstipoInstrumentoConvocatorioCodigo: 1; tipoInstrumentoConvocatorioNome: Edital; modoDisputaId: 1; modoDisputaNome: Aberto; srp: trueStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

