📑Gestão administrativa-financeira do projeto intitulado: "Cursos de Qualificação Profissional Pronatec Empreender 2025".
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Gestão administrativa-financeira do projeto intitulado: "Cursos de Qualificação Profissional Pronatec Empreender 2025".
This contract was awarded by 🇧🇷 INSTITUTO FEDERAL DE EDUCACAO, CIENCIA E TECNOLOGIA DE MATO GROSSO DO SUL for an amount of BRL 450,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2026-02-19 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇧🇷 INSTITUTO FEDERAL DE EDUCACAO, CIENCIA E TECNOLOGIA DE MATO GROSSO DO SUL Buying unitnot reported Publication date2026-02-19 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAto que autoriza a Contratação DiretaAwards
This award was granted to FUNDACAO DE APOIO A EDUCACAO E AO DESENVOLVIMENTO TECNOLOGICO DO RN by INSTITUTO FEDERAL DE EDUCACAO, CIENCIA E TECNOLOGIA DE MATO GROSSO DO SUL for an amount of BRL 450,000. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of Not available. The award was granted on 2026-02-13.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date |
|---|---|---|
| 🇧🇷 FUNDACAO DE APOIO A EDUCACAO E AO DESENVOLVIMENTO TECNOLOGICO DO RN | BRL 450,000 | 2026-02-13 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity INSTITUTO FEDERAL DE EDUCACAO, CIENCIA E TECNOLOGIA DE MATO GROSSO DO SUL to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberBR_ocds-914jxj-15813206002942025-1Publication date2026-02-19Contract datenot reportedAward date2026-02-13Categoriesnot reportedPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailstipoInstrumentoConvocatorioCodigo: 3; tipoInstrumentoConvocatorioNome: Ato que autoriza a Contratação Direta; modoDisputaId: 5; modoDisputaNome: Não se aplica; srp: falseStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

