Want to know more about Aquisição e instalação de câmeras para a base GISE/SR/PF/SC, conforme item 1 do Termo de Referência: Câmeras, HD SATA, Switch, cabo e conector.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Aquisição e instalação de câmeras para a base GISE/SR/PF/SC, conforme item 1 do Termo de Referência: Câmeras, HD SATA, Switch, cabo e conector.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Aquisição e instalação de câmeras para a base GISE/SR/PF/SC, conforme item 1 do Termo de Referência: Câmeras, HD SATA, Switch, cabo e conector.

This contract was awarded by 🇧🇷 MINISTERIO DA JUSTICA E SEGURANCA PUBLICA for an amount of BRL 13,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-12-23 through limited

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇧🇷 MINISTERIO DA JUSTICA E SEGURANCA PUBLICA Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-12-23 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAviso de Contratação Direta

Awards

This award was granted to CAROLINA RODRIGUES LOPES OLAZAR 04674114179 by MINISTERIO DA JUSTICA E SEGURANCA PUBLICA for an amount of BRL 13,000. The procurement process was conducted through limited for the category of Not available. The award was granted on 2024-12-31.

SupplierAmountAward date
🇧🇷 CAROLINA RODRIGUES LOPES OLAZAR 04674114179BRL 13,0002024-12-31

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity MINISTERIO DA JUSTICA E SEGURANCA PUBLICA to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The limited purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberBR_ocds-914jxj-20037006900372024-1Publication date2024-12-23Contract datenot reportedAward date2024-12-31Categoriesnot reportedPurchase modalitylimitedMethod detailstipoInstrumentoConvocatorioCodigo: 2; tipoInstrumentoConvocatorioNome: Aviso de Contratação Direta; modoDisputaId: 4; modoDisputaNome: Dispensa Com Disputa; srp: falseStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published bySecretaria de Gestão e Inovação do Ministério da Gestão e da Inovação em Serviços Públicos
CountriesBrazil
LicenseCC BY 4.0
Year range2021 - 2026
Update statusActively updated (2026-02-21)
The Secretariat of Management and Innovation (SEGES) publishes OCDS data about Federal Government public procurement made in the Compras.gov.br system as part of their open procurement data portal. This is the first government publication of Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) data in Brazil, maki...