📑Contratação de empresa especializada na execução de pavimentação asfáltica em CBUQ no Rio Varanda pertencente ao Município de Nova Esperança do Sudoeste, Paraná, incluindo material e mão de obra, conf
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Contratação de empresa especializada na execução de pavimentação asfáltica em CBUQ no Rio Varanda pertencente ao Município de Nova Esperança do Sudoeste, Paraná, incluindo material e mão de obra, conforme memorial descritivo, projetos e planilha orçamentária em anexo ao edital, com recursos oriundos do Ministério da Fazenda através de Transferência Especial, plano de ação nº 09032024-072632.
This contract was awarded by 🇧🇷 MUNICIPIO DE NOVA ESPERANCA DO SUDOESTE for an amount of BRL 1,129,049 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-08-07 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇧🇷 MUNICIPIO DE NOVA ESPERANCA DO SUDOESTE Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-08-07 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionEditalAwards
This award was granted to S M RESENDE CONSTRUCOES E INCORPORACOES LTDA by MUNICIPIO DE NOVA ESPERANCA DO SUDOESTE for an amount of BRL 1,129,049. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of Not available. The award was granted on 2024-09-20.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date |
|---|---|---|
| 🇧🇷 S M RESENDE CONSTRUCOES E INCORPORACOES LTDA | BRL 1,129,049 | 2024-09-20 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity MUNICIPIO DE NOVA ESPERANCA DO SUDOESTE to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberBR_ocds-914jxj-98547703900082024-1Publication date2024-08-07Contract datenot reportedAward date2024-09-20Categoriesnot reportedPurchase modalityopenMethod detailstipoInstrumentoConvocatorioCodigo: 1; tipoInstrumentoConvocatorioNome: Edital; modoDisputaId: 1; modoDisputaNome: Aberto; srp: falseStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

