📑Registro de Preços visando à contratação de empresa especializada para prestação dos serviços continuados de manutenção preventiva, corretiva, mecânica, funilaria, elétrica, tapeçaria e borracharia, i
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Registro de Preços visando à contratação de empresa especializada para prestação dos serviços continuados de manutenção preventiva, corretiva, mecânica, funilaria, elétrica, tapeçaria e borracharia, incluído fornecimento de peças originais e genuínas, dos veículos oficiais de diversas marcas, pertencentes à frota da PREFEITURA MUNICIPAL DE SANTA ROSA DE VITERBO.
This contract was awarded by 🇧🇷 MUNICIPIO DE SANTA ROSA DE VITERBO for an amount of BRL 108,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-06-14 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇧🇷 MUNICIPIO DE SANTA ROSA DE VITERBO Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-06-14 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionEditalAwards
This award was granted to P. J. ARRUDA & ALMEIDA LTDA by MUNICIPIO DE SANTA ROSA DE VITERBO for an amount of BRL 108,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of Not available. The award was granted on 2024-06-28.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date |
|---|---|---|
| 🇧🇷 P. J. ARRUDA & ALMEIDA LTDA | BRL 108,000 | 2024-06-28 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity MUNICIPIO DE SANTA ROSA DE VITERBO to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberBR_ocds-914jxj-98705305900162024-1Publication date2024-06-14Contract datenot reportedAward date2024-06-28Categoriesnot reportedPurchase modalityopenMethod detailstipoInstrumentoConvocatorioCodigo: 1; tipoInstrumentoConvocatorioNome: Edital; modoDisputaId: 1; modoDisputaNome: Aberto; srp: falseStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

