Want to know more about OSNOVEN REMONT NA UL."PIRIN", GR. ASENOVGRAD? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑OSNOVEN REMONT NA UL."PIRIN", GR. ASENOVGRAD

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Osnoven remont na ul."pirin", gr. asenovgrad.

This contract was awarded by 🇧🇬 ОБЩИНА АСЕНОВГРАД for an amount of BGN 167,142 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-11-11 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇧🇬 ОБЩИНА АСЕНОВГРАД Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-11-11 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPredmett na nastoyashchata obshchestvena porchka ima za cel realizirane na deynosti, svrzani s podobryavane infrastrukturata i blagoustroyavane na ulica ,,Pirin", grad Asenovgrad.

Awards

This award was granted to СОЛИД БИЛД ГРУП ЕООД by ОБЩИНА АСЕНОВГРАД for an amount of BGN 167,142. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2022-10-25. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇧🇬 СОЛИД БИЛД ГРУП ЕООДBGN 167,1422022-10-251

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity ОБЩИНА АСЕНОВГРАД to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberBG_ocds-70d2nz-1298fd25-d567-4ddb-8882-a16c1fa883d9-award-1Publication date2022-11-11Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-10-25CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsПублично състезаниеStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.