Want to know more about Dostavka na dizelovo gorivo za nuzhdite na Profesionalna gimnaziya "Sv. Ivan Rilski", gr. Radnevo.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Dostavka na dizelovo gorivo za nuzhdite na Profesionalna gimnaziya "Sv. Ivan Rilski", gr. Radnevo.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Dostavka na dizelovo gorivo za nuzhdite na Profesionalna gimnaziya "Sv. Ivan Rilski", gr. Radnevo.

This contract was awarded by 🇧🇬 Професионална гимназия Свети Иван Рилски for an amount of BGN 75,173 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-10-11 through not reported

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇧🇬 Професионална гимназия Свети Иван Рилски Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-10-11 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDostavka na dizelovo gorivo E5 - 40 000 litra za nuzhdite na PG "Sv. Ivan Rilski", gr. Radnevo, za perioda ot datata na sklyuchvane na borsoviya dogovor do 30.09.2020 g., kato vsyaka dostavka se opredelya spored nuzhdite na Vzlozhitelya. Kolichestvoto e orientirovchno i Vzlozhitelyat na se angazhira da go usvoi izcyalo.

Awards

This award was granted to ЛЕВ ОЙЛ ООД by Професионална гимназия Свети Иван Рилски for an amount of BGN 75,173. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2019-10-30. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇧🇬 ЛЕВ ОЙЛ ООДBGN 75,1732019-10-301

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Професионална гимназия Свети Иван Рилски to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberBG_ocds-70d2nz-192f433b-886b-4d6a-883c-6f5eb5e77a23-award-1Publication date2019-10-11Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-10-30CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod detailsnot reportedStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.