Want to know more about Dostavka na hranitelni produkti za nuzhdite na DPB Carev brod? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Dostavka na hranitelni produkti za nuzhdite na DPB Carev brod

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Dostavka na hranitelni produkti za nuzhdite na DPB Carev brod.

This contract was awarded by 🇧🇬 ДЪРЖАВНА ПСИХИАТРИЧНА БОЛНИЦА - ЦАРЕВ БРОД for an amount of BGN 4,337 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-05-15 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇧🇬 ДЪРЖАВНА ПСИХИАТРИЧНА БОЛНИЦА - ЦАРЕВ БРОД Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-05-15 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDostavka na hranitelni produkti po pet obosobeni pozicii

Awards

This award was granted to ДЕА ООД by ДЪРЖАВНА ПСИХИАТРИЧНА БОЛНИЦА - ЦАРЕВ БРОД for an amount of BGN 4,337. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2023-07-07. This is award number 4.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 4. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇧🇬 ДЕА ООДBGN 4,3372023-07-074

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity ДЪРЖАВНА ПСИХИАТРИЧНА БОЛНИЦА - ЦАРЕВ БРОД to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberBG_ocds-70d2nz-5b3cf70c-fb2f-4dd8-8d28-ce1a4ea13d67-award-4Publication date2023-05-15Contract datenot reportedAward date2023-07-07CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsПублично състезаниеStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries62
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2005 - 2024
Update statusNot updated (2024-12-31)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.