📑Dostavka na specifichni instrumenti i konsumativi za robotizirana ginekologichna hirurgiya
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Dostavka na specifichni instrumenti i konsumativi za robotizirana ginekologichna hirurgiya.
This contract was awarded by 🇧🇬 „Специализирана болница за активно лечение по акушерство и гинекология „Майчин дом“ ЕАД for an amount of BGN 4,227,947 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-12-22 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇧🇬 „Специализирана болница за активно лечение по акушерство и гинекология „Майчин дом“ ЕАД Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-12-22 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPeriodichni dostavki na specifichni instrumenti i konsumativi za robotizirana ginekologichna hirurgiya po 2 obosobeni pozicii v zavisimost ot nalichnata aparatura za srok ot 24 meseca.Awards
This award was granted to „Софмедика България“ ЕООД by „Специализирана болница за активно лечение по акушерство и гинекология „Майчин дом“ ЕАД for an amount of BGN 4,227,947. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2020-11-30. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇧🇬 „Софмедика България“ ЕООД | BGN 4,227,947 | 2020-11-30 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity „Специализирана болница за активно лечение по акушерство и гинекология „Майчин дом“ ЕАД to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberBG_ocds-70d2nz-d8d94868-871b-4701-97f9-cfdcdd7836e2-award-1Publication date2020-12-22Contract datenot reportedAward date2020-11-30CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

