Want to know more about Dostavka na goriva za MPS chrez kartovo zarezhdane za nuzhdite na obshchina Topolovgrad? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Dostavka na goriva za MPS chrez kartovo zarezhdane za nuzhdite na obshchina Topolovgrad

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Dostavka na goriva za MPS chrez kartovo zarezhdane za nuzhdite na obshchina Topolovgrad.

This contract was awarded by 🇧🇬 Община Тополовград for an amount of BGN 587,998 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-04-05 through direct

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇧🇬 Община Тополовград Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-04-05 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDostavka na goriva za MPS chrez kartovo zarezhdane za nuzhdite na obshchina Topolovgrad.Obshchina Topolovgrad ima sklyuchen dogovor za borsovo predstavitelstvo i e izgotvena tehnicheska specifikaciya za iziskvaniyata km dostavkata na stokata.

Awards

This award was granted to Дитон ООД by Община Тополовград for an amount of BGN 587,998. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2023-03-30. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇧🇬 Дитон ООДBGN 587,9982023-03-301

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Община Тополовград to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberBG_ocds-70d2nz-eb4cd935-2ced-47ef-9232-9beca39fa81c-award-1Publication date2023-04-05Contract datenot reportedAward date2023-03-30CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailspt_award_contract_without_callStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.