Want to know more about Izgradnja ceste i pjesacko - biciklisticke staze s oborinskom odvodnjom te javne rasvjete u odvojku Baranjske ulice u Bjelovaru? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Izgradnja ceste i pjesacko - biciklisticke staze s oborinskom odvodnjom te javne rasvjete u odvojku Baranjske ulice u Bjelovaru

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Izgradnja ceste i pjesacko - biciklisticke staze s oborinskom odvodnjom te javne rasvjete u odvojku Baranjske ulice u Bjelovaru.

This contract was awarded by 🇭🇷 GRAD BJELOVAR for an amount of HRK 855,434 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-04-14 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇭🇷 GRAD BJELOVAR Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-04-14 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionIzgradnja ceste i pjesacko - biciklisticke staze s oborinskom odvodnjom te javne rasvjete u odvojku Baranjske ulice u Bjelovaru

Awards

This award was granted to PODUZEĆE ZA CESTE d.o.o. by GRAD BJELOVAR for an amount of HRK 855,434. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2022-06-06. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇭🇷 PODUZEĆE ZA CESTE d.o.o.HRK 855,4342022-06-061

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity GRAD BJELOVAR to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberHR_ocds-70d2nz-38960d75-ff3d-4242-af64-2e5cf3860752-award-1Publication date2022-04-14Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-06-06CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsOtvoreni postupakStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
Information obtained through the OpenTender portal.