📑Uredenje prometnice u naselju Zambratija, Umag
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Uredenje prometnice u naselju Zambratija, Umag.
This contract was awarded by 🇭🇷 Grad Umag-Umago for an amount of EUR 246,671 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-07-20 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇭🇷 Grad Umag-Umago Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-07-20 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPripremni radovi, zemljani radovi, radovi na kolnickoj konstrukciji, oborinska odvodnja, i JR prometnice u naselju Zambratija Umag (Siparska ulica) na k.c.br. 1018/6, 1018/3 i druge sve k.o. Umag.Awards
This award was granted to CPK d.d. by Grad Umag-Umago for an amount of EUR 246,671. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2023-09-19. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇸🇮 CPK d.d. | EUR 246,671 | 2023-09-19 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Grad Umag-Umago to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberHR_ocds-70d2nz-8adb2e44-d275-4c58-8d11-075aae6873dc-award-1Publication date2023-07-20Contract datenot reportedAward date2023-09-19CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsOtvoreni postupakStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

