📑NABAVA MATERIJALA I REZERVNIH DIJELOVA ZA ODRZAVANJE TRANSPORTNIH SREDSTAVA
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Nabava materijala i rezervnih dijelova za odrzavanje transportnih sredstava.
This contract was awarded by 🇭🇷 ZAVOD ZA HITNU MEDICINU OSJEČKO-BARANJSKE ŽUPANIJE for an amount of EUR 31,161 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-02-28 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇭🇷 ZAVOD ZA HITNU MEDICINU OSJEČKO-BARANJSKE ŽUPANIJE Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-02-28 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPredmet nabave je nabava materijala i rezervnih dijelova za odrzavanje transportnih sredstava za potrebe Zavoda za hitnu medicinu Osjecko-baranjske zupanije, sukladno Troskovniku koja cini sastavni dio ove Dokumentacije o nabavi. Vozila su proizvodnje VOLKSWAGEN, CITROEN, PEUGEOT kako je navedeno. Ponuditelj je u obvezi ponuditi cjelokupan predmet nabave.Awards
This award was granted to C.I.A.K. AUTO d.o.o by ZAVOD ZA HITNU MEDICINU OSJEČKO-BARANJSKE ŽUPANIJE for an amount of EUR 31,161. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2023-02-07. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇭🇷 C.I.A.K. AUTO d.o.o | EUR 31,161 | 2023-02-07 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity ZAVOD ZA HITNU MEDICINU OSJEČKO-BARANJSKE ŽUPANIJE to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberHR_ocds-70d2nz-8f18750c-b9eb-4c7b-a4af-8f772590819e-award-1Publication date2023-02-28Contract datenot reportedAward date2023-02-07CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsOtvoreni postupakStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

