Want to know more about Dogradnja i rekonstrukcija kanalizacijske mreze na podrucju grada Vinkovaca - ulica Alojzija Stepinca? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Dogradnja i rekonstrukcija kanalizacijske mreze na podrucju grada Vinkovaca - ulica Alojzija Stepinca

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Dogradnja i rekonstrukcija kanalizacijske mreze na podrucju grada Vinkovaca - ulica Alojzija Stepinca.

This contract was awarded by 🇭🇷 Vinkovački vodovod i kanalizacija d.o.o. for an amount of EUR 594,663 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-02-03 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇭🇷 Vinkovački vodovod i kanalizacija d.o.o. Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-02-03 Contest statusnot reported Descriptiontocka 2. DON

Awards

This award was granted to VODOPRIVREDA VINKOVCI D.D. by Vinkovački vodovod i kanalizacija d.o.o. for an amount of EUR 594,663. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2023-02-01. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇭🇷 VODOPRIVREDA VINKOVCI D.D.EUR 594,6632023-02-011

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Vinkovački vodovod i kanalizacija d.o.o. to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberHR_ocds-70d2nz-cf8d2bfb-69d2-4d4b-b06a-984ea5d37ba1-award-1Publication date2023-02-03Contract datenot reportedAward date2023-02-01CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsOtvoreni postupakStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
Information obtained through the OpenTender portal.