Want to know more about Prosfora gia tin promitheia <<Firmagon>>, me diadikasia diapragmateysis horis dimosieysi prokiryxis diagonismoy -- DDHDPD.PSP 38/2021 -OAY.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Prosfora gia tin promitheia <<Firmagon>>, me diadikasia diapragmateysis horis dimosieysi prokiryxis diagonismoy -- DDHDPD.PSP 38/2021 -OAY.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Prosfora gia tin promitheia <<Firmagon>>, me diadikasia diapragmateysis horis dimosieysi prokiryxis diagonismoy -- DDHDPD.PSP 38/2021 -OAY.

This contract was awarded by 🇨🇾 Υπουργείο Υγείας for an amount of EUR 71,302 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-06-09 through direct

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇨🇾 Υπουργείο Υγείας Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-06-09 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPromitheia <<Firmagon>>, me diadikasia diapragmateysis horis dimosieysi prokiryxis diagonismoy.

Awards

This award was granted to A. POTAMITIS MEDICARE LTD by Υπουργείο Υγείας for an amount of EUR 71,302. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2021-05-19. This is award number 2.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇨🇾 A. POTAMITIS MEDICARE LTDEUR 71,3022021-05-192

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Υπουργείο Υγείας to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberCY_ocds-70d2nz-af2a2f7b-e1cc-49a3-bb65-c7b08ca6e4a5-award-2Publication date2021-06-09Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-05-19CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailspt_award_contract_without_callStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
Information obtained through the OpenTender portal.