📑Technicke vybaveni pro realizaci klicovych aktivit projektu iKAP2 - KPRS
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Technicke vybaveni pro realizaci klicovych aktivit projektu iKAP2 - KPRS.
This contract was awarded by 🇨🇿 Hospodářská komora hlavního města Prahy for an amount of CZK 195,590 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-05-10 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇨🇿 Hospodářská komora hlavního města Prahy Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-05-10 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPredmetem zadavaciho rizeni je uzavreni 12ti ramcovych dohod ve smyslu ust. SS 131 a nasl. ZZVZ v dilcich castech A az K, potrebnych ke zrizeni uceben center interaktivni vyuky a Center celozivotniho vzdelavani a vybaveni ucebny Polytechnickeho hnizda v ramci realizace projektu iKAP2_KPRS. Vzor ramcove dohody tvori prilohu c. 1 teto zadavaci dokumentace.Awards
This award was granted to Ing. Pavel Dvořák by Hospodářská komora hlavního města Prahy for an amount of CZK 195,590. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2022-06-16. This is award number 2.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇨🇿 Ing. Pavel Dvořák | CZK 195,590 | 2022-06-16 | 2 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Hospodářská komora hlavního města Prahy to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberCZ_ocds-70d2nz-0f84decf-4cb4-4ffd-918b-eba7d72d9b83-award-2Publication date2022-05-10Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-06-16CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

