📑Vysokovakuovy rastrovaci sondovy mikroskop
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Vysokovakuovy rastrovaci sondovy mikroskop.
This contract was awarded by 🇨🇿 Vysoké učení technické v Brně, Středoevropský technologický institut for an amount of CZK 8,900,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-02-16 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇨🇿 Vysoké učení technické v Brně, Středoevropský technologický institut Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-02-16 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPredmetem zakazky je dodavka vakuoveho rastrovaciho sondoveho mikroskopu umoznujiciho SPM mereni ve vnejsim magnetickem poli. Zarizeni musi byt dale schopno provadet komplementarni analyzu SIMS krateru vytvorenych v prubehu mereni na zarizeni ION TOF TOF.SIMS5. Podrobne je predmet verejne zakazky vymezen technickymi, obchodnimi a jinymi smluvnimi podminkami, ktere jsou soucasti zadavaci dokumentace.Awards
This award was granted to ION-TOF GmbH by Vysoké učení technické v Brně, Středoevropský technologický institut for an amount of CZK 8,900,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2018-05-28. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇩🇪 ION-TOF GmbH | CZK 8,900,000 | 2018-05-28 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Vysoké učení technické v Brně, Středoevropský technologický institut to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberCZ_ocds-70d2nz-1e39b8a5-06ab-41bb-89e8-bdd40e58edfb-award-1Publication date2018-02-16Contract datenot reportedAward date2018-05-28CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

