๐"Uprava navsi v Hovoranech"
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase "Uprava navsi v Hovoranech".
This contract was awarded by ๐จ๐ฟ Obec Hovorany for an amount of CZK 6,362,245 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2015-07-27 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐จ๐ฟ Obec Hovorany Buying unitnot reported Publication date2015-07-27 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionV ramci plneni predmetu verejne zakazky bude provedena uprava ustredniho verejneho prostranstvi obce Hovorany. Prace zahrnuji vytvoreni 3 atraktivnich odpocinkovych mist, vybudovani parkovacich mist, vyhyben pro mijeni protijedoucich aut, upravy a rozsireni zpevnenych ploch pro pesi, sadove upravy a vysadbu zelene, dodavky odpocinkoveho venkovniho mobiliare a detskych hernich prvku, doplneni verejneho osvetleni a rozhlasu, odvodneni, vytvoreni pesi zony v prostorech u Kulturniho domu nebo zahraneni prostoru pred Obecnim uradem.Awards
This award was granted to SWIETELSKY stavebnรญ s.r.o. by Obec Hovorany for an amount of CZK 6,362,245. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2015-07-09. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐จ๐ฟ SWIETELSKY stavebnรญ s.r.o. | CZK 6,362,245 | 2015-07-09 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Obec Hovorany to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberCZ_ocds-70d2nz-54655990-95a1-4676-9433-4e9b620164fb-award-1Publication date2015-07-27Contract datenot reportedAward date2015-07-09CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsOtevลenรฉStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

