📑,,OS Litomerice - Sprava objektu soudu na dobu 4 let"
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase ,,OS Litomerice - Sprava objektu soudu na dobu 4 let".
This contract was awarded by 🇨🇿 Česká republika – Okresní soud v Litoměřicích for an amount of CZK 9,901,288 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-05-21 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇨🇿 Česká republika – Okresní soud v Litoměřicích Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-05-21 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPredmetem plneni verejne zakazky je sluzba spocivajici v zajisteni organizace spravy objektu - budovy Okresniho soudu v Litomericich, na adrese: Na Valech 525/12, 412 97 Litomerice, CESKA REPUBLIKA a zajisteni konkretnich cinnosti pri sprave nemovitosti tohoto objektu. Soucasti teto verejne zakazky neni provadeni revizi, zajisteni dodavky elektricke energie, plynu a tepla, tyto sluzby a dodavky jsou reseny samostatne.Awards
This award was granted to Inex Česká republika, s.r.o. by Česká republika – Okresní soud v Litoměřicích for an amount of CZK 9,901,288. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2019-07-31. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇨🇿 Inex Česká republika, s.r.o. | CZK 9,901,288 | 2019-07-31 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Česká republika – Okresní soud v Litoměřicích to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberCZ_ocds-70d2nz-647401a6-2982-43b0-ba03-d1458f62eebe-award-1Publication date2019-05-21Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-07-31CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

