๐Dodavka mamografu se stereotaktickou jednotkou
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Dodavka mamografu se stereotaktickou jednotkou.
This contract was awarded by ๐จ๐ฟ Nemocnice Blansko for an amount of CZK 6,230,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-07-11 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐จ๐ฟ Nemocnice Blansko Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-07-11 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPredmetem plneni verejne zakazky v tomto zadavacim rizeni je dodavka noveho (nikoliv repasovaneho) a nepouziteho zdravotnickeho pristroje a zarizeni vcetne montaze, tj. instalace, uvedeni dodaneho zarizeni do provozu, instruktaze obsluhy a poskytovani smluvniho plneho servisniho zabezpeceni po dobu 10 let, z toho nejmene 24 mesicu po uvedeni do provozu, protokolarniho ukonceni zkusebniho provozu a predani plne funkcniho zarizeni zadavateli bezplatny zarucni servis.Awards
This award was granted to Aura Medical, s.r.o. by Nemocnice Blansko for an amount of CZK 6,230,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2019-11-28. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐จ๐ฟ Aura Medical, s.r.o. | CZK 6,230,000 | 2019-11-28 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Nemocnice Blansko to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberCZ_ocds-70d2nz-76898068-f500-492e-b80a-9b0355ac6b52-award-1Publication date2019-07-11Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-11-28CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

