📑Sequential injection chromatography II
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Sequential injection chromatography II.
This contract was awarded by 🇨🇿 Univerzita Karlova, Farmaceutická fakulta v Hradci Králové for an amount of USD 48,700 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2017-11-16 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇨🇿 Univerzita Karlova, Farmaceutická fakulta v Hradci Králové Buying unitnot reported Publication date2017-11-16 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPredmetem verejne zakazky je dodavka unikatniho vybaveni, ktere se sklada z jedne pumpy schopne vyvinout tlak 5 MPA / 750 psi, dvou selekcnich ventilu a injekcniho ventilu. Jedna se o velice specializovany typ vybaveni se specialne upravenym softwarem ke kontrole vsech casti zarizeni vcetne detektoru. Soucasti dodavky bude take kratka staz zamestnancu zadavatele v produkci dodavatele, v ramci ktere bude vybaveni upraveno, tak aby vyhovelo cili projektu.Awards
This award was granted to FIAlab Instruments, INC. by Univerzita Karlova, Farmaceutická fakulta v Hradci Králové for an amount of USD 48,700. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇺🇸 FIAlab Instruments, INC. | USD 48,700 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Univerzita Karlova, Farmaceutická fakulta v Hradci Králové to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberCZ_ocds-70d2nz-a6c857b0-7ffd-49d8-8a7e-86ed0e8ecbe2-award-1Publication date2017-11-16Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPT_OPENStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

