Want to know more about Vymena oken a zatepleni KU v Opave? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Vymena oken a zatepleni KU v Opave

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Vymena oken a zatepleni KU v Opave.

This contract was awarded by 🇨🇿 Česká republika - Katastrální úřad pro Moravskoslezský kraj for an amount of CZK 12,916,671 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2010-02-24 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇨🇿 Česká republika - Katastrální úřad pro Moravskoslezský kraj Buying unitnot reported Publication date2010-02-24 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPredmetem plneni jsou castecne stavebni upravy administrativnich budov Katastralniho uradu pro Moravskoslezsky kraj, Praskova 194/11, 746 55 Opava. Jedna se zejmena o zatepleni objektu vcetne nove fasady, vymeny oken.

Awards

This award was granted to PÁTÁ STAVEBNÍ CZ, a.s. by Česká republika - Katastrální úřad pro Moravskoslezský kraj for an amount of CZK 12,916,671. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2010-04-19. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇨🇿 PÁTÁ STAVEBNÍ CZ, a.s.CZK 12,916,6712010-04-191

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Česká republika - Katastrální úřad pro Moravskoslezský kraj to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberCZ_ocds-70d2nz-cfcc74c5-0c46-487b-bda2-1881edf53fff-award-1Publication date2010-02-24Contract datenot reportedAward date2010-04-19CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsOtevřenéStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Public Procurement Bulletin of the Ministry of Local Development of the Czech Republic.