📑Cetin - Vysokorychlostni internet - projektova dokumentace, verejnopravni povoleni, smlouvy a/nebo souhlasy dle ustanoveni SS 104 ZEK - opakovana - leto 2020
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Cetin - Vysokorychlostni internet - projektova dokumentace, verejnopravni povoleni, smlouvy a/nebo souhlasy dle ustanoveni SS 104 ZEK - opakovana - leto 2020.
This contract was awarded by 🇨🇿 Cetin, a.s. for an amount of CZK 1,173,376 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-07-01 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇨🇿 Cetin, a.s. Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-07-01 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPredmetem verejne zakazky je provedeni projektovych a inzenyrskych praci, vcetne verejnopravniho a soukromopravniho projednani, nezbytnych pro zajisteni a uskutecneni zakazky.Awards
This award was granted to SBM Holding Group, s.r.o. by Cetin, a.s. for an amount of CZK 1,173,376. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2020-09-01. This is award number 5.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 5. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇨🇿 SBM Holding Group, s.r.o. | CZK 1,173,376 | 2020-09-01 | 5 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Cetin, a.s. to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberCZ_ocds-70d2nz-da557d4e-192c-4f43-b665-b9f8b6db2b20-award-5Publication date2020-07-01Contract datenot reportedAward date2020-09-01CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

