Want to know more about OA pro SUSPK (2022) - 2. vypsani? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑OA pro SUSPK (2022) - 2. vypsani

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase OA pro SUSPK (2022) - 2. vypsani.

This contract was awarded by 🇨🇿 Správa a údržba silnic Plzeňského kraje, příspěvková organizace for an amount of CZK 1,214,874 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-08-30 through limited

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇨🇿 Správa a údržba silnic Plzeňského kraje, příspěvková organizace Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-08-30 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPredmetem verejne zakazky je porizeni 3 ks osobnich automobilu kategorie M1, jez jsou blize specifikovany v priloze c. 3 ZD.

Awards

This award was granted to Autocentrum Jan Šmucler s.r.o. by Správa a údržba silnic Plzeňského kraje, příspěvková organizace for an amount of CZK 1,214,874. The procurement process was conducted through limited for the category of goods. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
🇨🇿 Autocentrum Jan Šmucler s.r.o.CZK 1,214,8741

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Správa a údržba silnic Plzeňského kraje, příspěvková organizace to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The limited purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberCZ_ocds-70d2nz-dcd7b11e-4ce4-48ce-970e-7bedc5e4eda8-award-1Publication date2022-08-30Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesgoodsPurchase modalitylimitedMethod detailsPT_SIMPLIFIED_CONTRACTStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
CountriesCzechia
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2020 - NaN
Update statusNot updated (No.)
OpenTender obtains information from the Public Procurement Bulletin of the Ministry of Local Development of the Czech Republic.