📑Dodavka vybaveni interieru mistnosti c. 402, 419 a studijniho oddeleni (II. etapa) v objektu Filozoficke fakulty UK v Praze
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Dodavka vybaveni interieru mistnosti c. 402, 419 a studijniho oddeleni (II. etapa) v objektu Filozoficke fakulty UK v Praze.
This contract was awarded by 🇨🇿 Univerzita Karlova v Praze - Filozofická fakulta for an amount of CZK 863,930 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-08-08 through selective
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇨🇿 Univerzita Karlova v Praze - Filozofická fakulta Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-08-08 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPredmetem plneni podlimitni verejne zakazky na dodavky je vyber dodavatele vybaveni interieru mistnosti c. 402, 419 a II. etapy studijniho oddeleni v objektu hlavni budovy Filozoficke fakulty UK v Praze prochazejicich stavebnimi upravami.Awards
This award was granted to K2P s.r.o. by Univerzita Karlova v Praze - Filozofická fakulta for an amount of CZK 863,930. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2012-07-10. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇨🇿 K2P s.r.o. | CZK 863,930 | 2012-07-10 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Univerzita Karlova v Praze - Filozofická fakulta to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberCZ_ocds-70d2nz-eefd02ce-b78d-4f81-9e48-62d963224231-award-1Publication date2012-08-08Contract datenot reportedAward date2012-07-10CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailsVyjednávací s výzvou k účasti v soutěžiStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

