📑Totalradgiverkontrakt for udvidelse af Kattegatcenteret
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Totalradgiverkontrakt for udvidelse af Kattegatcenteret.
This contract was awarded by 🇩🇰 Kattegatcentrets driftfond for an amount of DKK 4,445,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-10-01 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇩🇰 Kattegatcentrets driftfond Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-10-01 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionKontrakten er en totalradgiverkontrakt, som Kattegatcentret har indgaet med Arkitektfirmaet Kjaer & Richter A/S.Det kan oplyses at kontrakten er indgaet uden udbud, da valget af Arkitektfirmaet Kjaer & Richter A/S som totalradgiver er foranlediget af, at RealDanias bidrag (gave) til udvidelsen er betinget af, at Arkitektfirmaet Kjaer & Richter A/S tilknyttes projektet som totalradgiver.Awards
This award was granted to Arkitektfirmaet Kjaer & Richter A/S by Kattegatcentrets driftfond for an amount of DKK 4,445,000. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The award was granted on 2019-08-29. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇩🇰 Arkitektfirmaet Kjaer & Richter A/S | DKK 4,445,000 | 2019-08-29 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Kattegatcentrets driftfond to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDK_ocds-70d2nz-0d1da5a6-e0dd-49e3-8759-06d441568cfe-award-1Publication date2019-10-01Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-08-29CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailspt_award_contract_without_callStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

